FIRST GRADE TEAM

 

Room 1

Gloria Rodriguez

Gloria.Rodriguez@ops.org

Teacher

Spanish Dual Language


 

Para

Room 2

Anatasia Luna

Anastasia.Luna@ops.org

Teacher

English Dual Language


 

Viridiana Chavez

Para

Room 19

Amy Young

Amy.Young@ops.org

Teacher

 

   

Melissa  Martinez

Para

Room 3

 

Laura Armendariz

laura.armendariz@ops.org

Teacher

Spanish Dual Language

 

Veronica Guzman de Quiroga

Para

Room 20


Emily Martinez

Emily.Martinez@ops.org

Teacher

 

   

Rebecca Smith

Para

Room 4

 

Brenda Hinojosa

Brenda.Hinojosa@ops.org

Teacher

English Dual Language


Erika Perez

Para