FIRST GRADE TEAM

 

Room 1

Gloria Rodriguez

Gloria.Rodriguez@ops.org

Teacher

Spanish Dual Language


 

Leyda Valdespino

Para

Room 2

Anatasia Luna

Anastasia.Luna@ops.org

Teacher

English Dual Language


 

Viridiana Chavez

Para

Room 19

Denise Penning

Denise.Penning@ops.org

Teacher

 

 

   

Melissa  Martinez

Para (Rooms 19 & 20)

Room 3

Cynthia Magana

Cynthia.Magana@ops.org

Teacher

Spanish Dual Language

 

Veronica Guzman de Quiroga

Para

Room 20


Emily Martinez

Emily.Martinez@ops.org

Teacher

Room 4

 

Brenda Hinojosa

Brenda.Hinojosa@ops.org

Teacher

English Dual Language


 

Para