KINDERGARTEN TEAM

 

Room 5

Danielle Kirchhevel

Danielle.Kirchhevel@ops.org

Teacher



 

Kayla Miller


Para

Room 6

Jennifer Hofsommer

Jennifer.Hofsommer@ops.org

Teacher

Spanish Dual Language


 

Dulce Rangel

Para

Room 10

Kristi Woodward

Mary.Woodward@ops.org

Teacher

English Dual Language


   

Suzanna Budlong

Para

Room 7

Katharine Young

Katharine.Young@ops.org

Teacher

English Dual Language

 

Angelica Hernandez

Para

Room 11


Gaby Hernandez

Gabriela.Hernandez@ops.org

Teacher

Spanish Dual Language


Silvia Tenorio Fernandez

Para

Room 8

 

Nancy Moore

Nancy.Moore@ops.org

Teacher



Diane Warrick

Para