PreKindergarten

 

Portable 2

Jessica Hald

Jessica.Hald@ops.org

Teacher

 


 

Melissa Morales

Para

Portable 6

Melany Spiehs

Melany.Spiehs@ops.org

Teacher

 

 

Celia Orihuela

Para


Portable 3

 

Ashley Petersen

Ashley.Petersen@ops.org

Teacher

 

 

 

Helen Agan

Para

Room 33D

Mikaela Wolf

Mikaela.Wolf@ops.org

Early Childhood Special Education


 

Kathleen Fenger

Para


 

Portable 4

Carol Burk

Carol.Burk@ops.org

Teacher



Sheri Orozco

Para

Family Support


Elizabeth Luque Fernandez

Elizabeth.LuqueFernandez@ops.org




Laura Herrera


 



 

 

Portable 5

Taelyr Wright

Taelyr.Wright@ops.org

Teacher

 

 

 

Kathy Everhart

Para