SECOND GRADE TEAM

 

Room 13

Sarah Tarascio

Sarah.Tarascio@ops.org

Teacher

English Dual Language


 

Maurillia Martinez

Para

ROOM 18

Tara Bratetic

Tara.Bratetic@ops.org

Teacher

 

Room 14

Jorge Martinez

Jorge.Martinez@ops.org

Teacher

Spanish Dual Language


 

Arcelia Godinez

Para

Room 37

Mickey Fitzler

Michelle.Fitzler@ops.org

Teacher

 

Laura Armas

Para (Rooms 18, 37, and 42)

Room 16

Makayla Beisheim

Makayla.Beisheim@ops.org

Teacher

English Dual Language


Amanda Duran

Para

Room 42


Karen Overland

Karen.Overland@ops.org

Teacher

 

Room 17

 

Soledad Marin Munoz

Soledad.MarinMunoz@ops.org

Teacher

Spanish Dual Language