SPECIALISTS

 

ART

Megan Douglas-Preister

Megan.Preister@ops.org

Teacher

 

 

 

Inna Kulagina

Inna.Kulagina@ops.org

Teacher

Days 2/7 and 3/8

 

TECHNOLOGY

Gena Jensen

Gena.Jensen@ops.org

Teacher

 

 

Sarah Juarez

Sarah.Juarez@ops.org

Teacher

Days 1/6 2/7, 3 and 4/9

 

PHYSICAL ED

 

Aimee Noel

Aimee.Noel@ops.org

Teacher

 

 

 

Ann Zessin

Ann.Zessin@ops.org

Teacher

Days 2/7 and 5/10

Music Therapy

Whitney Fuchs

Whitney.Fuchs@ops.org

Teacher

 

MUSIC

Alma Ramos

Alma.Ramos@ops.org

Teacher

 

 

Joshua McDougall

Joshua.McDougall@ops.org

Teacher

Day 5/10

STRINGS


Barb Gutierrez

Barbara.Gutierrez@ops.org

Teacher



 

 

LIBRARY

Chelsea Hoschar

Chelsea.Hoschar@ops.org

Teacher

 

 

 

Sarah Juarez

Sarah.Juarez@ops.org

Teacher

 

 

 

Helen Thomas

Library Para