SPECIALISTS

 

ART

Megan Douglas-Preister

Megan.Preister@ops.org

Teacher

 


 

Kathryn O'Donnell

Kathryn.O'Donnell@ops.org

Teacher

TECHNOLOGY

Sarah Kiihne

Sarah.Kiihne@ops.org

Teacher

 

 

Sarah Juarez

Sarah.Juarez@ops.org

Teacher


PHYSICAL ED

 

Aimee Noel

Aimee.Noel@ops.org

Teacher

 

 

 

Ann Zessin

Ann.Zessin@ops.org

Teacher

Music Therapy

Whitney Fuchs

Whitney.Fuchs@ops.org

Teacher

 

MUSIC

Alma Ramos

Alma.Ramos@ops.org

Teacher



Janelle Sollenberger

Janelle.Sollenberger@ops.org

Teacher

STRINGS


Barb Gutierrez

Barbara.Gutierrez@ops.org

Teacher



 

 

LIBRARY

Chelsea Hoschar

Chelsea.Hoschar@ops.org

Teacher

 

 

 

Sarah Juarez

Sarah.Juarez@ops.org

Teacher

 

 

 


Helen Thomas

Library Para