THIRD GRADE TEAM

 

Room 23

Jennifer Williams

Jennifer.Williams@ops.org

Teacher

 


 

Rebecca Smith

Para

ROOM 39

Jourdan Burke

Jourdan.Burke@ops.org

Teacher

 English Dual Language

 

Jackie Arriaga

Para


Room 24

Joey Alberto Vazquez Jimenez

Jose.VazquezJimenez@ops.org

Teacher

Spanish Dual Language


 

Norma Diaz

Para

Room 40

Amy Young

Amy.Young@ops.org

Teacher

 

 

Room 25

Deanna Cruz

Deanna.Cruz@ops.org

Teacher

Spanish Dual Language


Mirella Lopez Barrientos

Para

Room 41


Katherine Greenwood

Katherine.Greenwood@ops.org

Teacher



 

Rebecca Smith

Para (Rooms 40 & 41)

Room 38

 

Karin Albert

Karin.Albert@ops.org

Teacher

English Dual Language


 

Alex Meister

Para